Big News Birthday

Here’s another birthday card to share with you from my Stamp-a-Stack.  I knew that I wanted a couple of the card designs to be somewhat masculine.  I say somewhat because I have a hard time making truly masculine cards.  I just don’t typically buy a lot of masculine looking stamps because I don’t enjoy making them as much.  Sorry guys!  But, I think this one would be appropriate to send to a man.  I mean, it has newsprint on it… right?

Big News BirthdayI used a new stamp set called Big News.  I really love this set!  So many great greetings!

Big News #134018  $31.95 (clear mount)

I also used a border stamp set called Draw the Line along with the Typeset Specialty Designer Series Paper and a big Silver Basic Metal Button.

shop for blogBlog Signature

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment