Life Doesn’t Have to be Perfect to be Wonderful

I never knew how true that saying is until these past few weeks, but it really is!  Is our life perfect right now (or ever)?  No!  We are living in temporary housing without most of our belongings, while our burned house is sitting empty waiting to be rebuilt, but you know what?  Life is wonderful!  I have my family around me and we are well fed, warm and comfortable.  What more could I ask for?

I’m so sorry that it’s been over a week since I last posted!  I’ve got all my office supplies back now and am trying to get back into the groove, but it’s been a little hard.  For one thing, I don’t have my camera back that I like to use and am still trying to find the right spot to take pics in my temporary office, so please bear (is it bear or bare?? hmmm… I’m not sure)  with me… 🙂

Last weekend, I had a group gathering with a few of my wonderful Stamped with Joy members, and we had such a great time!  I sure needed that downtime with some friends stamping.  As part of our time together, we had a shoe box swap and this is the card I designed for it.

Perfect Pennants

I was inspired by one of the cards I received from a friend (shown in my last post) and knew I wanted to change it up to use this sentiment.  I used the Perfect Pennants stamp set paired with the Sweet Sorbet Designer Paper you can select for FREE with a $50 order!

And, by the way….  I would LOVE to have you join my Stamped with Joy Group and NOW is the perfect time!  You can join for only $99 and you’ll get to select $150 worth of products with FREE shipping!  BUT WAIT… that’s not all!  All new demonstrators  who have signed up since last July will receive a FREE 2014 Convention Registration!!  That’s a $295 value!!  Convention is my favorite event of the year!  Are you interested???

Click Here for more info!

Click Here to Sign Up!

shop for blogBlog Signature

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment